Look what I just got…

28 Feb

Huetiful Hair Steamer

 The guys at Huetiful have sent me a steamer to try out.  I’m so excited!  I’ve been mulling buying a steamer for some time now but I couldn’t justify the expense given that I already have a dome dryer.  Seems like the Huetiful guys read my mind!  Let me open the box and read the manual.  I promise to do a review after I use it a few times.  The steamer also came with a facial attachement so I can steam my face at home.

 

11 Responses to “Look what I just got…”

  1. Nyah So-Young 28 February, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

    wow, thats next on my wish list. I bought a dome drier last month but Im not too sure where I can get a steamer in zim.

    • Tendayi 29 February, 2012 at 8:21 am #

      Look out for my review in about a month or so.

  2. republicofsunshyne 29 February, 2012 at 7:55 am #

    nice! so…..when can I visit? 🙂

  3. Thando 29 February, 2012 at 4:13 pm #

    In your review… if its good 😉 please add a list of stockist in S. Africa.

  4. Ms Z. 29 February, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    I checked out the site and I already want 5 of them!!! lol! I’m pretty sure I need it!! But will await your review! 🙂

    • Tendayi 01 March, 2012 at 10:59 am #

      lol!!! Its really tempting I know!!

  5. Sanelisiwe 03 March, 2012 at 6:17 am #

    I’m ur fan and love ur music

  6. Debz 05 March, 2012 at 5:06 am #

    I’ve been meaning to get one of theses babies,lucky you 🙂

    theMANEtopic.com

    • Tendayi 05 March, 2012 at 9:01 am #

      Ive only used it twice since then but I must say its amazing. Review coming in a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

